Project: 19th May

This week I have been at a conference but came in for the Thursday morning project day to be there for my team, ask questions and marked of the roll. I was very annoyed when the class started 40 minutes late because I had a lot of work to do in our team and also need to get back to my conference.

However, when the class started it was very useful. The class was about explaining what we should document as part of our project and how we can actually do it. I found the discussion very helpful and actively participated.

wk10-_1-copywk10-copy

Photo credit: https://bruiserbunny.wordpress.com

We then moved into our project rooms in which 4 of 6 of our team members were present. I had brought blue masking tape in to class in order for us to outline the NZ on the wall and Shuowei brought in lots of newspaper for us to use as materials.

IMG_1104

 

I then had to hurry back to my conference.

Leave a Reply

