Week 12 (3d model concept design)

After further explanation of the 3d model ICA I have changed my ideas, however I still really like the idea of the stained glass window however we are to make the models out of paper products and it doesn’t have to be a house like structure.  I have decided to build on earlier 3d models from C&D class, my personal icon. As seen below

I was further inspired by these images below found on pintrest and I believe I can incorporate these techniques into the design to make it more effective to include internal spaces.

 

IMG_1169

 

 

Also by Andrea Russo Paper Art:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/9874847@N03

 

Leave a Reply

