Week 11: Sound effects

Screen Shot 2016-06-19 at 3.48.24 PM

https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/soundeffects

 

I found cafe ambient sounds which is just a fancy name for background noise, also summer forest and hot sipping liquid effects that was added to my lil. I set out to capture the coffee machine noise myself when it lets off all the steam and also capture the sound of girls laughing using the recorder on my phone but am unsure of how to post this on word press. However I am happy with my final edit also using music from the youtube audio library.

 

Leave a Reply

