Week 12: Graphic Identity.

When I was trying to look for inspiration for the graphic identity assignment I was sitting in our studio which has been the hub for our project team over the past semester, originally an old bathroom, I noticed the tiles and the hexagon formation. This was what i based my design off.

img_2551

I also created this image of a building on Karangahape road which I made a colour swatch of, we are most likely going to use in our digital publication so I decided to also use this colour palette.

 

Here is my concept drawings, I tried to also include the hexagon tile shape into the design.

Leave a Reply

